First Step Freebie funnel images.jpg

The Five Step Strategy For Single-Handedly Creating A Close, Connected, Passionate Marriage

First Step Freebie funnel images calendar.png

Friday, January 11th

12:00 NOON PT
1:00 pm MT
2:00 pm CT
3:00 pm ET


Here's what to do next:

STEP 1 - Take two-seconds and join the 5-Day Relationship Challenge Facebook Group by clicking here - this is where all of the action leading up to the masterclass is going to happen. Please come and introduce yourself.

5 Day Challenge (private FB group cover)-2.png

STEP 2 - Whitelist and prioritize all emails from me, Itzel Hayward from itzel@attunedliving.com OR info@attunedliving.com. This is important. Not only will you receive the Challenge details, but you’ll also receive additional valuable resources, tips and tricks. But if my emails aren’t getting through to you, you’ll miss out on these and you won’t receive the full benefit of being an Attuned Living subscriber.

So please take the following simple actions to make sure nothing slips through the cracks:

1) Follow the whitelisting instructions for your email provider at this page: http://www.whatcounts.com/how-to-whitelist-emails/ 

2) If you are a Gmail user or you use any other web-based email that filters broadcasts away from your main inbox, be sure to “drag” any emails from “Itzel Hayward” into your Priority Inbox. (Again, you don’t want to miss something.)

Headshot+2017+Circle copy.png

STEP 3 - And if you want to receive reminders straight to your Facebook Messenger inbox click here AND click the “Get Started” button. You’ll also need to confirm by clicking the “I’m in” button in your messenger message.